Security Issues

24Oct07

I am a firm believer of the power behind timing.
Say, you meet someone beyond compare– a perfect match to say the least.
Yet, without the proper timing, she’s just another face in the crowd.

Imagine reading a text so many times before
….but it’s not really reading.
You’re just looking past symbols- Porous words turned not even as slight memories.
There are times though,
when the timing is right.

how you feel,
how the world is around you
how ready you are..

Vagueness turns into answers.
Answers become your security.
Security to firmness.
Firmness abides with joy.

Perfect timing by whoelse but Him?

Ps.73:25-26
Whom have I in heaven but you?
And earth has nothing I desire besides you.

My flesh and my heart may fail,
but God is the strength of my heart
and my portion forever.

My security rests in Him who created me.
Him who loves me,
Him who is faithful.
Him who waited for me to return.

One Response to “Security Issues”

  1. 1 Idetrorce

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce


Leave a Reply

