resolute solution

07Feb08

Timelines.

Okay, framed for this quarter, my goals will include blogging seriously.

I work in an office made up of designers, programmers and bloggers. I stay in a team focused on Internet Marketing. Everyday, I report to a boss who made a name for himself and Filipinos at a young age— all because of the internet. Indubitably, my choice to center on e-business 6 years ago makes so much sense now.

So let’s look at what I have presently:

  • a subdomain offer from Retz, salamat!- X (although i want my own domain too…)
  • insane sparks as random topics-X
  • food adventures (yes, we all want to blog about fewd)- X
  • travel, travel, travel (will do, promise. i have weekends now!)- X
  • sports (sweating it out! must i include frisbee here? there’s always the possibility of playing with Derek Ramsey. hihi)- X
  • hobby/special interests (i’ll fill you in)-X
  • learning pursuits- X
  • blogroll contacts (duh. haha. yeays!)- X
  • job rants? nah. i prefer job raves- X
  • blog relay- X
  • business readings- X
  • techy stuff as subjects (another duh. haha. the pressures of working for an IT company)- X
  • crazy friends (they give you so much to tell about!)- X
  • blogging idols – X,X,X! madami πŸ™‚
  • using my Adsense account-X. tsk! sayang talaga! will definitely push through with this

Hmm… so far so good. What else do I need to start?

bleh. a new laptop 😦

I’m still surprised with my old one’s rate of deterioration. Remind me that my sister shouldn’t be entrusted with anything power operated. Haay… Let’s see if my new laptop catches up for March.

7 Responses to “resolute solution”

  1. foundjoo! add kita sa blog roll ko ah!

  2. and vice-versa! πŸ˜€

  3. ey! ur back!

  4. yeays! πŸ™‚ oo nga. happy-happy πŸ™‚

  5. link love appsie.. hehehe =P

  6. Angge! πŸ™‚ yeeeas! πŸ™‚

  7. 7 Isaac

    diverting report. Where did you got all the information from.
    .. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

